GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 62-19B

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on September 6, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 631B were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (09/03/18)
- 2. Christine Shiker, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 2A <u>2A@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 4. Commissioner William Kennedy Smith ANC/SMD 2A04 <u>2A04@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Jack Evans

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

nh **ATTESTED BY**

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning