## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



**Z.C. CASE NO.: 22-28** 

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on February 6, 2023, copies of Z.C. Order No. **22-28** were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- Holland & Knight, LLP
   Christine Shiker & Jessica Bloomfield, Esqs.
- 3. ANC 6D 6d@anc.dc.gov
- 4. ANC 6D02 6d02@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Office of the ANC Kent Boese & Gail Fast
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen

- 7. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)
- 8. Connor Rattey (DOEE)
- Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel - DCRA
- 10. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)

J. Schellin

- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - Kenyon McDuffie
  - Christina Henderson
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

**Office of Zoning** 

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.latiot.at.gov\_mbia

CASE NO.22-28

EXHIBIT NO.27