GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 22-11

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on March 15, 2022, copies of the Z.C. Notice of Filing were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- Kyrus L. Freeman & Christopher Cohen, Esqs.
 Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Andrew Bossi ANC/SMD 6D01
 6D01@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Schannette Grant & Gail Fast Office of ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen
- 7. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)

- 8. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)
- 9. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 10. Connor Rattey (DOEE)
- 11. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 12. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.latiot.at.govmbia
CASE NO.22-11
EXHIBIT NO.11