GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 22-02

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on February 22, 2022, copies of this Z.C. Notice of Public Hearing (along with cover letter for the ANC) for Case No. 22-02 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid or interoffice mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. ANC 6A <u>6A@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 3. ANC/SMD 6A07 6A07@anc.dc.gov
- 4. ANC 7D 7D@anc.dc.gov
- 5. ANC/SMD 7D01 7D01@anc.dc.gov
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen
- 7. Councilmember Vincent C. Grey
- 8. Schannette Grant & Gail Fast Office of ANC

- 9. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)
- 10. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman & Jonathan Rogers)
- Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 12. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 13. Connor Rattey (DOEE)
- 14. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

. Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning