## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## Z.C. CASE NO.:21-05

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on December 20, 2021, copies of Z.C. Order No. 21-05 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. All Councilmembers
- 3. All ANCs
- 4. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 5. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman)
- 6. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel - DCRA

- 7. Matthew LeGrant Zoning Administrator
- 8. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 9. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - Christina Henderson
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning

EXHIBIT NO.24