GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 21-04

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 12, 2021, copies of Z.C. Order No. **21-04** were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. All ANCs
- 3. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 4. All Councilmembers
- 5. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)

- 6. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 7. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 8. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.iatiot.atc.gov/mbia

CASE NO.21-04

EXHIBIT NO.20