GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 20-12

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on April 22, 2021, copies of this Z.C. Notice of Continued Public Hearing for Case No. 20-12 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid or interoffice mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (04/20/21)
- 2. Kyrus Freeman & Jessica Bloomfield, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Andrew Bossi ANC/SMD 6D01
 6D01@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen
- 7. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)
- 8. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers)

- 9. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. Kathleen Berube (DOEE)
- 12. DCHA Relocation Committee (KSmyser@dchousing.org)
- 13. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.
- 14. Property Owners Within 200 Feet (see attached list provided by Applicant) *

Schellin

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.piatrot.at.gov/mbia
CASE NO.20-12
EXHIBIT NO.38