GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 20-12

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on June 2, 2022, copies of Z.C. Order No. **20-12** were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- Kyrus Freeman & Jessica Bloomfield, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Andrew Bossi ANC/SMD 6D01 6D01@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Schannette Grant & Gail Fast Office of ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen
- 7. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)

- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 10. D.C. Office of Tax and Revenue <u>RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov</u>
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning