GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 20-09

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 15, 2021, copies of **Z.C. Order No. 20-09** were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Kyrus Freeman, Esq. Jessica Bloomfield, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 8B 8B@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Khadijah Watson ANC/SMD 8B01 8B01@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Trayon White, Sr.

- 7. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)
- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 10. D.C. Office of Tax and Revenue RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson

Schellin

- Anita Bonds
- Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.latiot.at.gov/mbia
CASE NO.20-09
EXHIBIT NO.35