GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 20-03

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on July 10, 2020, copies of this Z.C. Notice of Virtual Public Hearing for Case No. 20-03 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid or interoffice mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

1.	D.C. Register	6.	DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
2.	All ANCs	7.	Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel - DCRA
3.	Gottlieb Simon		
	ANC	8.	Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
4.	All Councilmembers		,
		9.	Matthew Legrant
5.	Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)		Zoning Administrator

Sharon S. Schellin
Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.iation.case NO.20-03

EXHIBIT NO.6