## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## **Z.C. CASE NO.: 20-02**

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on July 14, 2021, copies of Z.C. Order No. 20-02 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

1. <i>D.C. Register</i> (07/12
--------------------------------

2. All Councilmembers

- 3. All ANCS
- 4. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 5. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)

- 6. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 7. Matthew LeGrant Zoning Administrator
- 8. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)

Schellin

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

**Office of Zoning** 

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.iation.case NO.20-02

EXHIBIT NO.46