## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



**Z.C. CASE NO.: 19-09** 

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 8, 2019, copies of Z.C. Order No. 19-09 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Cary Kadlecek and Lawrence Ferris, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 7D 7D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Dorothy Douglas ANC/SMD 7D03
  7D03@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Vincent Gray

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
    - David Grosso
    - Elissa Silverman
    - Anita Bonds
    - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

**Secretary to the Zoning Commission** 

Office of Zoning

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.edford.gov E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov E-Mail: dc