GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 18-18

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on December 9, 2019, copies of Z.C. Order No. 18-18 were sent via electronic mail unless indicated by an asterisk (*) to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (11/27/19)
- 2. All ANCs (*ANC 8D – PO Box 54781, WDC 20032) (12/10/19)
- 3. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 4. All Councilmembers
- 5. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)

- Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 7. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 8. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin **ATTESTED BY:**

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning

EXHIBIT NO.28