GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 18-04

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 17, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 18-04 were sent via electronic mail or by postage-paid first-class mail if marked with an asterisk (*) to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. All ANCs
- 3. All Councilmembers
- 4. Gottlieb Simon ANC

- 5. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 6. Patricia Donkor, Esq. Acting General Counsel DCRA
- 7. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)

ellin **ATTESTED BY:**

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

ZONING COMMISSION Web Site: www.diswica.efg.Qumbia CASE NO.18-04 EXHIBIT NO.14 ANC 1A 1A@anc.dc.gov ANC 1B 1B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 1C 1C@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2A 2A@anc.dc.gov ANC 1D 1D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2B 2B@anc.dc.gov

2D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2D

ANC 2F

2F@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2C 2C@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2E 2E@anc.dc.gov

ANC 3B 3B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 3C 3C@anc.dc.gov

ANC 3D 3D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 3E 3E@anc.dc.gov ANC 3F 3F@anc.dc.gov

ANC 4A 4A@anc.dc.gov

ANC 4C 4C@anc.dc.gov ANC 3G 3G@anc.dc.gov

ANC 4B 4B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 4D 4D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 5A 5A@anc.dc.gov

ANC 5B 5B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 5C 5C@anc.dc.gov ANC 5D 5D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 5E 5E@anc.dc.gov ANC 6A 6A@anc.dc.gov

ANC 6B 6B@anc.dc.gov ANC 6C 6C@anc.dc.gov ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 6E (temp address per GS -2-21-18) c/o <u>6E01@anc.dc.gov</u>

ANC 7B 7B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 7C <u>7C@anc.dc.gov</u>

ANC 7D 7D@anc.dc.gov ANC 7E 7E@anc.dc.gov

ANC 7F (temp address per Chair Holcomb 2-21-18) c/o <u>7F01@anc.dc.gov</u>

ANC 8A 8A@anc.dc.gov

ANC 8B 8B@anc.dc.gov ANC 8C 8C@anc.dc.gov

ANC 8D P.O. Box 54781 Washington, DC 20032 ANC 8E 8E@anc.dc.gov