GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 18-03

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on January 26, 2021, copies of Z.C. Order No. 18-03(1) were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Kyrus Freeman and Jessica Bloomfield, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 3E 3E@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 5. Councilmember Mary Cheh
- 6. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman)

- 7. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 8. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 9. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin

ATTESTED BY:

haron S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.latiot.at.Golymbia CASE NO.18-03

EXHIBIT NO.51