## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



**Z.C. CASE NO.: 18-03** 

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on February 21, 2019, copies of Z.C. Order No. 18-03 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Kyrus Freeman and Jessica Bloomfield, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 3E 3E@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Greg Ehrhardt ANC/SMD 3E01 3E01@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Mary Cheh
- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)

- 8. Patricia Donkor, Esq.
  Acting General Counsel
  DCRA
- 9. D.C. Office of Tax and Revenue RPAD@ZoningCases@dc.gov
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - David Grosso
  - Elissa Silverman
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

**Office of Zoning** 

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.istricate.gov\_mbia
CASE NO.18-03
EXHIBIT NO.46