GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-26

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on June 14, 2018 copies of Z.C. Order No. 17-26 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Paul Tummonds, Esq. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 5A <u>5A@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 4. ANC 5E <u>5E@anc.dc.gov</u>
- 5. Commissioner Ronnie Edwards ANC/SMD 5A05 5A05@anc.dc.gov
- 6. Gottlieb Simon ANC

- 7. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie
- 8. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 9. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin **ATTESTED BY:**

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning