GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-21

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on November 15, 2021, copies of Z.C. Order No. 17-21(1) were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. David Avitabile and Lawrence Ferris, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 6D 1A@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Vacant ANC/SMD 6D01
- 5. Schannette Grant ANC Office
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen

- 7. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman)
- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Hillary Lovick Lead Attorney (ZC)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.latiot.at.Golymbia CASE NO.17-21

EXHIBIT NO.73