## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



**Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-20** 

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on December 18, 2017, copies of the Z.C. Notice of Public Hearing were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid or interoffice mail if indicated by an asterisk(\*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (12/14/17)
- 2. All ANCs\* (unless elected to receive via email - see attached list)
- 3. Gottlieb Simon (12/14/17) **ANC**
- 4. All Councilmembers (12/14/17)
- 5. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser) (12/14/17)

- 6. DDOT (Jamie Henson and Anna Chamberlin) (12/14/17)
- Charles Thomas, Esq. (12/14/17) 7. General Counsel - DCRA
- 8. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (12/14/17)

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.dcaste NgOv17-20

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 **EXHIBIT NO.7**  ANC 1A Suite 200

3400 11<sup>th</sup> Street, NW

Washington, DC 20010

ANC 1B

2000 14th Street NW

Suite 100B

Washington, DC 20009

ANC 1C

P.O. Box 21009

Washington, DC 20009

ANC 1D

1D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2A

2020 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW #293

Washington, DC 20006

ANC 2B

2B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2C

PO Box 51181

Techworld Station

Washington, DC, 20091

ANC 2D

2126 Connecticut Avenue, #34

Washington, DC 20008

ANC 2E

3265 S Street, NW

Washington, DC 20007

2E@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2F

5 Thomas Circle, NW

Washington, DC 20005

ANC 3B

P.O. Box 32312

Washington, DC 20007

ANC 3C

P.O. Box 4966

Washington, DC 20008

ANC 3D

P.O. Box 40846

Washington, DC 20016

ANC 3E

c/o Lisner-Louise-Dickson-Hurt Home

Suite 219

5425 Western Avenue, N.W.

Washington, DC 20015

ANC 3F 4401-A Connecticut Ave., NW - Box 244 Washington, DC 20008 ANC 3G P.O. Box 6252 Washington, DC 20015

ANC 4A 7820 Eastern Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20012 ANC 4B 6856 Eastern Ave., NW, #314 Washington, DC 20012

ANC 4C P.O. Box 60847 Washington, DC 20039-0847 ANC 4D P.O. Box 60834 Washington, DC 20039

ANC 5A 5171 South Dakota Avenue NE Washington, DC 20017 ANC 5B 1920 Irving Street, N.E. Washington, D.C. 20018

ANC 5C PO Box 91902 Washington, DC 20090

ANC 5D c/o Clarence Lee, Chair 1519 Trinidad Avenue, NE Washington, DC 20002

ANC 5E c/o Chairman Bradley Ashton Thomas 107 P Street, NW Washington, DC 20001 ANC 6A P.O. Box 75115 Washington, DC 20013

ANC 6B 6B@anc.dc.gov ANC 6C P.O. Box 77876 Washington, DC 20013 ANC 6D 1101 4<sup>th</sup> Street, SW, Suite W 130 Washington, DC 20024 ANC 6E PO Box 26182 Washington, DC 20001

ANC 7B 3200 S Street, SE Washington, DC 20020 ANC 7C 4651 Nannie Helen Burroughs Avenue, NE #2 Washington, DC 20019

ANC 7D 4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE, DOES Building, First Floor Washington, DC 20019 ANC 7E 5001 Hanna Place, SE Suite B Washington, DC 20019

ANC 7F c/o Sheila M. Carson Carr, Chair 515 46<sup>th</sup> Street, SE Washington, DC 20019 ANC 8A 2100-D MLK. Jr. Avenue, SE Washington, DC 20020

\*ANC 8B c/o Khadijah Watson, Chair 2437 Wagner Street, SE Washington, DC 20020 ANC 8C c/o Mary Cuthbert, Chair 629 Alabama Avenue, SE Washington, DC 20032

ANC 8D PO Box 54781 Washington, DC 20032 ANC 8E 1310 Southern Ave, SE (Room G047) Washington, DC 20032

<sup>\*(</sup>Note: temporary per Gottlieb 6/28/17)