## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-19

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on June 28, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 17-19 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage pre-paid mail if indicated by an asterisk to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (06/27/18)
- 2. Leila Batties and Joseph Gaon, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 7C <u>7C@anc.dc.gov</u>
- Commissioner Patricia A. Malloy\* ANC/SMD 7C01 501 50<sup>th</sup> Place, NE Washington, DC 20019
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Vincent Gray

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - David Grosso
  - Elissa Silverman
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

Thann S. Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning