GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-15

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on May 3, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 17-15 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (05/01/18)
- Norman Glasgow, Jr., Esq. Jessica Bloomfield, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 5B 5B@anc.dc.gov
- 4. ANC 5C 5C@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Commissioner Rayseen Woodland ANC/SMD 5B04 5B04@anc.dc.gov
- 6. Gottlieb Simon ANC

- 7. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie
- 8. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 9. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY: Sharon S. Schellin

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION
Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.lettiot.et/Golumbia
CASE NO.17-15

EXHIBIT NO.30