GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-10

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on March 22, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 17-10 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Leila Batties, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 7C 7C@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Patricia Malloy ANC/SMD 7C01 7C01@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Vincent Gray

- 7. Charles Thomas, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 8. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 9. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.elsticst.at.Govumbia

CASE NO.17-10

EXHIBIT NO.45