GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 16-29

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on May 16, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 16-29 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. John Epting and Meghan Hottel-Cox, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 8A 8A@anc.dc.gov
- 4. ANC 8C 8C@anc.dc.gov
- 5. ANC/8C01 Vacant
- 6. Commissioner Greta Fuller ANC/SMD 8A06 8A06@anc.dc.gov
- 7. Gottlieb Simon ANC

- 8. Councilmember Trayon White, SR
- 9. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 10. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 11. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 12. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning