GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 16-24

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 30, 2017, copies of Z.C. Order No. 16-24 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Leila Batties, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 6E *
 PO Box 26182
 Washington, DC 20001
- Commissioner Frank Wiggins *
 ANC/SMD 6E03
 1340 5th Street, NW
 Washington, DC 20001
- 5. ANC 2F*
 5 Thomas Circle, NW
 Washington, DC 20005
- 6. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 7. Councilmember Charles Allen
- 8. Councilmember Jack Evans
- 9. DDOT (Jamie Henson & Anna Chamberlin)
- Charles Thomas, Esq. General Counsel DCRA

- 11. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 12. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.
- 13. D.C. Office of Tax & Revenue RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov
- 14. DSLBD Compliance.enforcement@dc.gov
- 12. DHCD IZ.ADU@dc.gov
- 13. DOES

 Decarlo.washington@dc.gov
 firstsource@dc.gov

). Schellin

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.ldtost.at.9g/ymbia
CASE NO.16-24
EXHIBIT NO.42