GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 16-20

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on December 14, 2017, copies of Z.C. Order No. 16-20 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. David Avitabile and David Lewis, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 7D *
 4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE, DOES Building,
 First Floor
 Washington, DC 20019
- Commissioner Jo-Anne Prue ANC/SMD 7D04 313 34th Place NE Washington, DC 20019
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Vincent Gray
- 7. DDOT (Jamie Henson & Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Charles Thomas, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)

- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.
- 11. D.C. Office of Tax & Revenue RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov
- 12. DSLBD Compliance.enforcement@dc.gov
- 12. DHCD IZ.ADU@dc.gov
- 13. DOES

 Decarlo.washington@dc.gov
 firstsource@dc.gov

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.wightight.eft.@olymbia
CASE NO.16-20
EXHIBIT NO.92