## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



**Z.C. CASE NO.: 16-18A** 

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on July 21, 2017, copies of the Z.C. Order No. 16-18A were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(\*), to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (07/20/17)
- 2. Norman Glasgow, Jr, Esq. (07/20/17) Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 2E \*
  3265 S Street, NW
  Washington, DC 20007
- 4. ANC 3D\*
  PO Box 40846
  Washington, DC 20016
- 5. Commissioner Ed Solomon\* ANC/SMD 2E01 3525 S Street, NW Washington, DC 20007
- 6. Commissioner Mara Goldman\*
  ANC/SMD 2E04
  347 GT Reynolds Hall, NW
  Washington DC 20057
- 7. Gottlieb Simon (07/20/17) ANC

- 8. Councilmember Jack Evans (07/20/17)
- 9. Councilmember Mary Cheh (07/20/17)
- 10. DDOT (Jamie Henson & Anna Chamberlin) (07/20/17)
- 11. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (07/20/17)
- 12. Charles Thomas, Esq. (07/20/17) General Counsel – DCRA
- 13. At-Large Councilmembers: (07/20/17)
  - Phil Mendelson
  - David Grosso
  - Elissa Silverman
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.
- 14. Georgetown Univ. Student Assoc. gusa@georgetown.edu (07/20/17)

Attn: Kamar Mack

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

**Secretary to the Zoning Commission** 

Office of Zoning

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.elfibit.elf.govmbia

CASE NO.16-18A

EXHIBIT NO.43