## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## **Z.C. CASE NO.: 16-07**

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 17, 2017, copies of Z.C. Order No. 16-07(1) were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(\*), to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (08/15/17)
- 2. Kyrus Freeman, Esq. (08/15/17) Jessica Bloomfield, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 6E \*
  P.O. Box 26182
  Washington, DC 20001
- Commissioner Frank S. Wiggins \*
   ANC/SMD 6E03
   1350 5<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W.
   Washington, DC 20001
- 5. Gottlieb Simon (08/15/17) ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen (08/15/17)

- 7. Councilmember Jack Evans (08/15/17)
- 8. DDOT (Jamie Henson & Anna Chamberlin) (08/15/17)
- 9. Charles Thomas, Esq. (08/15/17) General Counsel DCRA
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (08/15/17)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers: (08/15/17)
  - Phil Mendelson
  - David Grosso
  - Elissa Silverman
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY Thanon J. Schellin

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.elefede.gov CASE NO.16-07

EXHIBIT NO.50