GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 16-07

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on March 3, 2017, copies of Z.C. Order No. 16-07 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (03/02/17)
- 2. Kyrus Freeman, Esq. (03/02/17) Jessica Bloomfield, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 6E * P.O. Box 26182 Washington, DC 20001
- Commissioner Frank S. Wiggins * 4. ANC/SMD 6E03 1350 5th Street, N.W. Washington, DC 20001
- Gottlieb Simon (03/02/17) 5. **ANC**
- Councilmember Charles Allen (03/02/17) 6.
- 7. Councilmember Jack Evans (03/02/17)
- DDOT (Jamie Henson & Anna Chamberlin) 8. (03/02/17)
- Charles Thomas, Esq. (03/02/17) 9. General Counsel **DCRA**

- Office of the Attorney General (Alan 10. Bergstein) (03/02/17)
- At-Large Councilmembers: (03/02/17) 11.
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.
- 12. D.C. Office of Tax & Revenue (03/02/17) RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov
- 13. DSLBD (03/02/17) Compliance.enforcement@dc.gov
- 13. DHCD (03/02/17) IZ.ADU@dc.gov
- 14. DOES (03/02/17) Decarlo.washington@dc.gov firstsource@dc.gov

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

ZONING COMMISSION District of Columbia Web Site: www.dcoz.dc.gov.16-07

EXHIBIT NO.45