GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 15-27B(1)

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 19, 2020, copies of Z.C. Order No. 15-27(B)1 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (10/16/20)
- Norman Glasgow, Jr., Esq. Jessica Bloomfield, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 5D 5D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Ryan Linehan ANC/SMD 5D01

 5D01@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie

- 7. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman)
- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.iatiot.ale.gov/mbia

CASE NO.15-27B

EXHIBIT NO.35