GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 15-27

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on November 5, 2015, copies of the Z.C. Notice of Filing were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Kyrus Freeman, Esq. Jessica Bloomfield, Esq. Holland & Knight
- ANC 5D*
 c/o Kathy Henderson
 1807 L Street, N.E.
 Washington, D.C. 20002
- Commissioner Peta-Gay S. Lewis ANC/SMD 5D01 1868 Corcoran Street, N.E. Washington, D.C. 20002
- 5. ANC 5C P.O. Box 80127 Washington, D.C. 20018
- 6. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 7. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie

- 8. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)
- 9. DDOT (Jamie Henson)
- 10. Charles Thomas, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 11. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 11. DOEE (Jay Wilson)
- 12. DOES <u>Decarlo.washington@dc.gov</u> <u>firstsource@dc.gov</u>

. Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning