## Holland & Knight

800 17th Street N.W., Suite 1100 | Washington, DC 20006 | T 202.955.3000 | F 202.955.5564 Holland & Knight LLP | www.hklaw.com

Leila Marie Jackson Batties (202) 419-2583 leila.batties@hklaw.com

## **VIA IZIS & HAND DELIVERY**

September 9, 2019

Zoning Commission for the District of Columbia Office of Zoning 441 Fourth Street, NW, Suite 210-S Washington, DC 20001

> Re: Z.C. Case No. 15-20C / TBSC Owner I, LLC **Supplemental Unit Matrix**

## **Dear Commission Members:**

On behalf of the Applicant in the above referenced case, enclosed please find the unit matrix requested by the Office of Planning in its hearing report dated July 17, 2019. This matrix supplements the architectural plans and drawings filed with the Zoning Commission on September 6<sup>th</sup>.

Thank you for your considerate attention to this matter. Should you have any questions or need additional information, please do not hesitate to have Office of Zoning staff contact me.

Respectfully submitted,

**HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP** 

Leda Battics

Leila M. Jackson Batties, Esq.

**Enclosure** 

See attached Certificate of Service cc:

## CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on September 10, 2019, a copy of the foregoing supplemental unit matrix was served on the following:

Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6E c/o Commissioner Alex Marriott, Chair P. O. Box 93020
Brentwood Station
Washington, DC 20090
alexmarriottanc@gmail.com

Via Electronic Mail

Commissioner Alvin Judd Sr., ANC 6E06
P. O. Box 93020
Brentwood Station
Washington, DC 20090
AOJ6036@gmail.com

Via Electronic Mail

Commissioner Alex Padro
Chair, Development and Zoning Committee
P. O. Box 93020
Brentwood Station
Washington, DC 20090
padroanc@gmail.com

Via Electronic Mail

Joel Lawson
D.C. Office of Planning
1100 4th Street, S.W.
Suite E650
Washington, D.C. 20024
joel.lawson@dc.gov

Via Electronic Mail

Ms. Maxine Brown-Roberts
D.C. Office of Planning
1100 4th Street, S.W.
Suite E650
Washington, D.C. 20024
maxine.brown-roberts@dc.gov

Via Hand Delivery & Electronic Mail

Anna Chamberlin
District Department of Transportation
55 M Street, S.E.
Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20003
anna.chamberlin@dc.gov

Via Electronic Mail

Jonathan Rogers
District Department of Transportation
55 M Street, S.E.
Suite 400 Washington, D.C. 20003
jonathan.rogers2@dc.gov

Via Electronic Mail

Mr. Lonnie Duren Chairman of the Board Sursum Corda Cooperative Association 128 M Street, NW, Room 325 Washington, DC 20001 durenlonnie@yahoo.com Via Electronic Mail

Lula Asattics

Leila M. Jackson Batties, Esq.