GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 15-16

5.

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on December 1, 2016, copies of the Z.C. Order No. 15-16 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- D.C. Register (11/30/16)
 Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (12/01/16)
 Christine Roddy, Esq. (12/01/16)
 Goulston & Storrs
 At-Large Councilmembers: (12/01/16)
 At-Large Councilmembers: (12/01/16)
 - ANC 5E *

 c/o Teri Janine Quinn, Chair

 1708 2nd Street, NW

 Washington, DC 20001

 Phil Mendelson

 David Grosso

 Elissa Silverman

 Anita Bonds

 Robert White, Jr.
- 4. Commissioner Patricia Williams

 ANC/SMD 5E02

 401 Edgewood Street, NE, #T2

 Washington, DC 20017

 11. D.C. Office of Tax & Revenue (12/01/16)

 RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov
 - Gottlieb Simon (12/01/16)
 ANC

 12. DSLBD (12/01/16)
 Compliance.enforcement@dc.gov
- 6. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie (12/01/16)

 12. DHCD (12/01/16)

 IZ.ADU@dc.gov
- 7. DDOT (Jamie Henson & Anna Chamberlin)
 (12/01/16)

 8. Charles Thomas, Esq. (12/01/16)

 13. DOES (12/01/16)

 Decarlo.washington@dc.gov

 firstsource@dc.gov
 - General Counsel
 DCRA

 14. Edgewood West (12/01/16)
 c/o Alicia Dickerson
 aliciad69@yahoo.com

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

ZONING COMMISSION
District of Columbia

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.dcoz.dic.gov-16

EXHIBIT NO.103