## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## **Z.C. CASE NO.: 15-15**

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on January 12, 2017, copies of Z.C. Order No. 15-15 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(\*), to the following:

1.	D.C. Register (01/10/17)		DCRA
2.	Jefff Utz, Esq. (01/11/17) Goulston & Storrs	9.	Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (01/11/17)
3.	ANC 5E* c/o Commissioner Horatio Sierra (interim POC) 150 V Street, NW #VL03 Washington, DC 20001	10.	At-Large Councilmembers: (01/11/17)  • Phil Mendelson  • David Grosso  • Elissa Silverman  • Anita Bonds  • Robert White, Jr.  D.C. Office of Tax & Revenue (01/11/17)
4.	Commissioner Hannah Powell * ANC/SMD 5E03 1930 4 <sup>th</sup> Street, NE Washington, DC 20002	11.	
5.	Gottlieb Simon (01/11/17) ANC	12.	RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov  DSLBD (01/11/17) Compliance.enforcement@dc.gov
6.	Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie (01/11/17)	12.	DHCD (01/11/17)  IZ.ADU@dc.gov
7.	DDOT (Jamie Henson & Anna Chamberlin) (01/11/17)	13.	DOES (01/11/17)
8.	Charles Thomas, Esq. (01/11/17) General Counsel		Decarlo.washington@dc.gov firstsource@dc.gov

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin
Secretary to the Zoning Commission
Office of Zoning

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.dcoz.dc.gov