

**Commission Members** 

Presidential Appointees
L. Preston Bryant, Jr., Chairman
Thomas M. Gallas

Mayoral Appointees
Arrington Dixon
Geoffrey Griffis

Elizabeth A. White

Ex Officio Members

Secretary of Defense The Honorable Ashton Carter

Secretary of the Interior The Honorable Sarah Jewell

Administrator General Services Administration The Honorable Denise Turner Roth

Chairmar

Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs United States Senate The Honorable Ron Johnson

Chairman

Committee on Oversight and Government Reform U.S. House of Representatives The Honorable Jason Chaffetz

> Mayor District of Columbia

The Honorable Muriel Bowser

Chairman
Council of the District of Columbia
The Honorable Phil Mendelson

Executive Director
Marcel Acosta

IN REPLY REFER TO: NCPC FILE No. ZC 15-15

JUL 1 2 2016

Zoning Commission of the District of Columbia 441 4th Street NW 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Suite 210 Washington, DC 20001

Members of the Commission:

Pursuant to delegations of authority adopted by the Commission on August 6, 1999, I found the proposed Consolidated Planned Unit Development and Related Map Amendment at Square 3575 – JBG-Boundary, 1500 Harry Thomas Way, LLC and JBG-Boundary Eckington Place LLC, in Northeast Washington, DC, would not be inconsistent with the Comprehensive Plan for the National Capital. A copy of the Delegated Action of the Executive Director is enclosed.

Sincerely,

Marcel C. Acosta Executive Director

cc: Eric Shaw, Director, DC Office of Planning Anthony Hood, Chairman, Zoning Commission