GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 15-13

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 13, 2016, copies of Z.C. Order No. 15-13 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (10/12/16)
- 2. John Epting, Esq. (10/13/16) Cary Kadlecek, Esq. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 6B (10/13/16) 6B@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Nick Burger (10/13/16) ANC/SMD 6B06 6B06@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon (10/13/16) ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen (10/13/16)
- 7. DDOT (Jamie Henson and Anna Chamberlin) (10/13/16)
- 8. Charles Thomas, Esq. (10/13/16) General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (10/13/16)

- 10. At-Large Councilmembers: (10/13/16)
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
- 11. D.C. Office of Tax & Revenue (10/13/16) <u>RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov</u>
- 12. DSLBD (10/13/16) Compliance.enforcement@dc.gov
- 12. DHCD (10/13/16) IZ.ADU@dc.gov
- 13. DOES (10/13/16) <u>Decarlo.washington@dc.gov</u> <u>firstsource@dc.gov</u>

. Schellin ATTESTED BY Sharon S. Schellin

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning