

Government of the District of Columbia ADVISORY NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION 5E

Washington DC 20001 - www.anc5e.com - twitter @anc5e

Anthony Hood, Chairperson DC Zoning Commission 441 4th Street NW, Suite 210S Washington DC 20001

Re: Zoning Commission Case no. 15-02

October 4, 2015

To All Interested Parties:

On September 15, 2015, Advisory Neighborhood Commission 5E held their duly scheduled, Public Monthly Meeting at Trinity Washington University. On the Agenda, Brookland/MHI, which is located in Single Member District 5E01, received approval for their PUD application and amenities package.

 Λ motion to approve was properly moved and seconded passing by voice vote, with a quorum of Commissioners being present.

Teri Janine Quiyin, Chair ANC SE

Debbie Steiner, 5E01, Commissioner

Commissioners

5E01 Deborah Steiner 5E01@anc.dc.gov DLSmith112@msn.com 202-681-0095

5E02 Christy Love Davis 5E02@anc.dc.gov 202-738-3683

5E03 Renee T. Lewis 5E03@anc.dc.gov 202-486-5648

5E04 Sylvia M. Pinkney 5E04@anc.dc.gov 202-269-4180

5E05 Bradley Thomas Vice Chair 5E05@anc.dc.gov 202-670-0151

5E06 Teri Janine Quinn Chair 5E06@anc.dc.gov @TJQANC5E06 202-495-1177

SE07 Bertha Holliday Treasurer SE06@anc.dc.gov bhollidaypsy@gmail.com 202-491-3996

5E08 Austin Pearl 5E08@anc.dc.gov 202-486-5282

5E09 Dianne Barnes 5E09@anc.dc.gov 202-387-2497 202-409-7155

SE10 Sally Hobaugh Recording Secretary Corresponding Secretary SE10@anc.dc.gov @lifeonthcedgewd 202-412-9613