GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 15-02

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 12, 2017, copies of the Z.C. Order No. 15-02 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Christine Roddy, Esq. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 5E *
 c/o Commissioner Horacio Sierra
 150 V Street, NW Room VL03
 Washington, DC 20017
- Commissioner Eddie Garnett *
 ANC/SMD 5E01
 3055 Chancellors Way NE
 Washington, DC 20017
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie
- 7. DDOT (Jamie Henson & Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

- 9. Charles Thomas, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.
- 11. D.C. Office of Tax and Revenue RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov
- 12. DSLBD Compliance.enforcement@dc.gov
- 13. DHCD IZ.ADU@dc.gov
- 14. DOES

 <u>Decarlo.washington@dc.gov</u>

 firstsource@dc.gov

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

ZONING COMMISSION

District of Columbia

www.dcozdc.gov
CASE NO 35-02

EXHIBIT NO.75