goulston

Jeff C. Utz JUtz@GoulstonStorrs.com 202-721-1132

David A. Lewis David.Lewis@GoulstonStorrs.com 202-721-1127

November 10, 2020

VIA IZIS

Anthony Hood, Chairperson District of Columbia Zoning Commission 441 4th Street, NW, Suite 200-S Washington, DC 20001

> Re: Z.C. Case No. 14-12F: Application of EAJ 1309 5th Street LLC ("Applicant") for a Time Extension for the Consolidated Planned Unit Development and Related Zoning Map Amendment for 1309 5th Street, NE (Square 3591, Lots 801, 802, 7004, 7005, 7011, 7012, 7013, 7034, 7036, 7037, and 7038) (the "Property") – Updated Certificate of Service for Two (2) Year Time Extension Application

Dear Chairperson Hood:

This letter updates and replaces the Certificate of Service for the time extension request filed in the above-referenced matter on November 6, 2020. An additional service copy was provided to the general ANC 5D e-mail address. Previously, all ANC 5D Single Member District Commissioners received via e-mail or mail delivery a copy of the extension request. We note that the ANC has previously asked us not to send service copies to the general ANC address, but we have added that e-mail address here at the request of the Office of Zoning.

Please feel free to contact the undersigned if you have any questions or comments regarding this application.

Respectfully submitted,

/s/ Jeffrey C. Utz

/s/ David A. Lewis

Certificate of Service

I certify that on or before November 10, 2020, I delivered a copy of the foregoing document via e-mail or first-class mail to the addresses listed below.

Jennifer Steingasser (via e-mail only: jennifer.steingasser@dc.gov) Joel Lawson (joel.lawson@dc.gov) Brandice Elliott (brandice.elliott@dc.gov) District of Columbia Office of Planning 1100 4th Street, SW, Suite 650E Washington, DC 20004

Anna Chamberlin (*via e-mail only: anna.chamberlin@dc.gov*) Aaron Zimmerman (<u>aaron.zimmerman@dc.gov</u>) District Department of Transportation 55 M Street, SE, Suite 400 Washington, DC 20003

ANC 5D (via e-mail only) 5D@anc.dc.gov

Ryan Linehan, 5D01 (*via USPS*) 1834 Central Place, NE Washington, DC 20002 5D01@anc.dc.gov

Keisha L. Shropshire, 5D02 (*via USPS*) 1239 16th Street, NE Washington, DC 20002 5D02@anc.dc.gov

Steven C. Motley Sr., 5D03 (*via USPS*) 1104 21st St NE #104 Washington, DC 20002 5D03@anc.dc.gov Bernice S. Blacknell, 5D04 (*via USPS*) 2114 I Street, NE #3 Washington, DC 20002 5D04@anc.dc.gov

Sydelle Moore, 5D05 (*via USPS*) 813 20th St NE Washington, DC 20002 5D05@anc.dc.gov

Clarence Lee, Chairperson, 5D07 (*via USPS*) 1519 Trinidad Avenue, NE Washington, DC 20002 5D07@anc.dc.gov

David A. Lewis