GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 14-02A

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 17, 2017, copies of the Z.C. Order No. 14-02A were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (08/15/17)
- 2. Kyrus Freeman, Esq. (08/15/17) Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 8C *
 c/o Mary Cuthbert
 629 Alabama Avenue, SE
 Washington, DC 20032
- Commissioner Teresa Stith*
 ANC/SMD 8C02
 2647 MLK Jr., Avenue, SE Apt. 102
 Washington, DC 20020
- 5. Commissioner Rhonda L. Edwards-Hines ANC/SMD 8C06 (08/15/17) 8C06@anc.dc.gov
- 6. Gottlieb Simon (08/15/17) ANC
- 7. Councilmember Trayon White, SR (08/15/17)

- 8. DDOT (Jamie Henson & Anna Chamberlin) (08/15/17)
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (08/15/17)
- 10. Charles Thomas, Esq. (08/15/17) General Counsel – DCRA
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers: (08/15/17)
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.
- 12. Barry Farm Tenants & Allies Association c/o Ari Theresa (08/15/17)
 Actheresa@Stooplaw.com

Schellin

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.letiob.at.@ovmbia
CASE NO.14-02A
EXHIBIT NO.7