## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## Z.C. CASE NO.: 13-14

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on November 3, 2015, copies of Z.C. Order No. 13-14(3) were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(\*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Whayne Quin, Esq. Carolyn Brown, Esq.
- ANC 5E \*
   c/o Teri Janine Quinn 1708 2<sup>nd</sup> Street, N.W. Washington, D.C. 20001
- 4. Commissioner Dianne Barnes ANC/SMD 5E09 5E09@anc.dc.gov
- 5. ANC 1B\* 2000 14<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., #100B Washington, D.C. 20009
- ANC 5A\*
  5171 South Dakota Avenue, N.E.
  Washington, D.C. 20017
- 7. Gottlieb Simon ANC

- 8. Councilmember Brianné Nadeau
- 9. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie
- 10. DDOT (Jamie Henson)
- 11. Charles Thomas, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 12. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 13. Friends of McMillan Park c/o Andrea Ferster
- 14. McMillan Coalition for Sustainable Agriculture amglassart@gmail.com

Schellin ATTESTED BY: Sharon S. Schellin

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning