GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 11-15J

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 24, 2020, copies of Z.C. Order No. 11-15J were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (08/21/20)
- 2. Cynthia Giordano, Esq. Saul, Ewing, Arnstein, + Lehr
- 3. ANC 1B 1B@anc.dc.gov
- 4. ANC 5E 5E@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Brianne Nadeau
- 7. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie

- 8. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman)
- 9. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED B

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.lettor.dccase NO.11-15J

EXHIBIT NO.9