GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 08-34K

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on July 3, 2019 copies of the Z.C. Notice of Filing were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (7-8-19)
- Christine Shiker, Esq. Jessica Bloomfield, Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 6C 6C@anc.dc.gov
- 4. ANC 2C 2C@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Commissioner Karen Wirt ANC/SMD 6C02 6C02@anc.dc.gov
- Commissioner Kevin Wilsey ANC/SMD 2C03 2C03@anc.dc.gov
- 7. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 8. Councilmember Jack Evans

- 9. Councilmember Charles Allen
- 10. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)
- 11. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 12. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 13. Kendra Wiley (DOEE)
- 14. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 15. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

haven Schellin/da ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning