

ADVISORY NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION 8A

Government of the District of Columbia Anacostia/ Fairlawn/ Hillsdale/ Sheridan

Executive Officers

September 14, 2018

Troy Donté Prestwood Chairman

T'Chaka Sapp Vice Chair

Terri Acker Treasurer

Greta Fuller Secretary

Commissioners

Holly Muhammad SMD 8A01

Barbara J. Clark SMD 8A02

Terri Acker SMD 8A03

Troy Donte' Prestwood SMD 8A04

Travon Hawkins SMD 8A05

Greta Fuller SMD 8A06

T'Chaka Sapp SMD 8A07 Anthony J. Hood Chairperson DC Office of Zoning 441 4th Street, NW, Suite 200S Washington, DC 20001

Via Email: Interactive Zoning Information System

RE: **Z.C. Case No. 08-07C**

Dear Chairman Hood:

At its specially scheduled, properly noticed meeting on September 14, 2018, with a quorum of 6 Commissioners present, Advisory Neighborhood Commission (ANC) 8A voted 5-0-0 to support Zoning Commission Case Number 08-07C: Four Points - 2nd-Stage PUD @ Square 5784: Community Benefits Agreement Between Four Points, LLC (Its Affiliates and Assigns) and Advisory Neighborhood Commission 8A.

The authorized representatives of Four Points, LLC (Its Affiliates and Assigns) and Advisory Neighborhood Commission (ANC) 8A have executed the attached agreement in good faith as witnessed by the signatures affixed therein.

Thank you for the opportunity to provide this letter.

Sincerely,

Mr. Trøy Donté Prestwood Chairman Advisory Neighborhood Commission 8A