GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 08-07C

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on January 24, 2019 copies of Z.C. Order No. 08-07C(1) were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Kyrus Freeman and Jessica Bloomfield, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 8A 8A@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Tyon Jones 8A06@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Trayon White Sr.

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Patricia Donkor, Esq. Acting General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

son J. Schellin

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.idtiost.atc.gov

Web Site: www.idtiost.atc.gov

EXHIBIT NO.53