GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 08-06P

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 17, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 08-06P were sent via electronic mail or by first class, postage pre-paid mail if noted with an asterisk (*) to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (10/17/18)
- 2. All ANCs (see attached *Note ANC 8D)
- 3. Gottlieb Simon ANC

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

4. All Councilmembers (see attached)

- 5. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 6. Patricia Donkor, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 7. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.dcoz.dc.gov CASE NO.08-06P EXHIBIT NO.6 ANC 1A 1A@anc.dc.gov ANC 1B 1B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 1C

1C@anc.dc.gov

ANC 1D 1D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2A

2A@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2B

2B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2C

2C@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2D

2D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2E

2E@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2F

2F@anc.dc.gov

ANC 3B

3B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 3C

3C@anc.dc.gov

ANC 3D

3D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 3E

3E@anc.dc.gov

ANC 3F 3F@anc.dc.gov

ANC 3G 3G@anc.dc.gov

ANC 4A 4A@anc.dc.gov ANC 4B 4B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 4C 4C@anc.dc.gov

ANC 4D 4D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 5A 5A@anc.dc.gov

ANC 5B 5B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 5C 5C@anc.dc.gov

ANC 5D 5D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 5E 5E@anc.dc.gov ANC 6A 6A@anc.dc.gov

ANC 6B 6B@anc.dc.gov ANC 6C 6C@anc.dc.gov ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 6E (temp address per GS – 2-21-18) c/o 6E01@anc.dc.gov

ANC 7B 7B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 7C 7C@anc.dc.gov

ANC 7D 7D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 7E 7E@anc.dc.gov

ANC 7F (temp address per Chair Holcomb 2-21-18) c/o <u>7F01@anc.dc.gov</u>

ANC 8A 8A@anc.dc.gov

ANC 8B 8B@anc.dc.gov ANC 8C 8C@anc.dc.gov

ANC 8D P.O. Box 54781 Washington, DC 20032 ANC 8E 8E@anc.dc.gov Anita Bonds, At Large Council of the District of Columbia 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Room 404 Washington, D.C. 20004

David Grosso, At Large Council of the District of Columbia 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Room 402 Washington, D.C. 20004

Phil Mendelson, Chair Council of the District of Columbia 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Room 504 Washington, D.C. 20004

Jack Evans – Ward 2 Council of the District of Columbia 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Room 106 Washington, D.C. 20004

Brandon Todd – Ward 4 Council of District of Columbia Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Room 105 Washington, D.C. 20004

Charles Allen – Ward 6 Council of the District of Columbia 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Room 110 Washington, D.C. 20004

Trayon White, SR – Ward 8 Council of the District of Columbia 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Room 400 Washington, D.C. 20004 Robert White, Jr., At Large Council of the District of Columbia 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Room 107 Washington, DC 20024

Elissa Silverman, At Large Council of the District of Columbia 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Room 408 Washington, D.C. 20004

Brianne Nadeau – Ward 1 Council of the District of Columbia 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Room 102 Washington, D.C. 20004

Mary M. Cheh – Ward 3 Council of the District of Columbia 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Room 108 Washington, D.C. 20004

Kenyan McDuffie – Ward 5 Council of the District of Columbia 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Room 506 Washington, D.C. 20004

Vincent Gray – Ward 7 Council of the District of Columbia Room 406 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Washington, D.C. 20004