## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



**Z.C. CASE NO.: 04-33I** 

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on October 3, 2019, copies of Z.C. Order No. 04-33I were sent via electronic mail, unless indicated by an asterisk, to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. All ANCs (\*ANC 8D PO Box 54781, Washington, D.C. 20032)
- 3. All Councilmembers
- 4. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 5. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)

- 6. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 7. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 8. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
    - David Grosso
    - Elissa Silverman
    - Anita Bonds
    - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

**Secretary to the Zoning Commission** 

Office of Zoning

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.idtioiz.atc.gov

CASE NO.04-331

EXHIBIT NO.27