## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



**Z.C. CASE NO.: 02-38J** 

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on August 8, 2019, copies of Z.C. Order No. 02-38J were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. David Avitabile and David Lewis, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Anthony Dale ANC/SMD 6D05 6D05@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - David Grosso
  - Elissa Silverman
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

**Secretary to the Zoning Commission** 

**Office of Zoning** 

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.idtioid.acs@dvmbia
CASE NO.02-38J
EXHIBIT NO.59