## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## **Z.C. CASE NO.: 01-01B**

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on July 22, 2019, copies of Z.C. Order No. 01-01B were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Jeff Utz and Lawrence Ferris, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 2C 2@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Michael Shankle ANC/SMD 2C01 2C01@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Jack Evans

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - David Grosso
  - Elissa Silverman
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

J. Schellin

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning