## STATEMENT OF COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Pursuant to Subtitle Y-300.8(1), we will contact Patience Singleton, the Chairperson, and Marlene Hunt Moss, the Single Member District Commissioner (4A07) for the Property. We plan to present to the full ANC.

Martin P Sullivan

Martin P. Sullivan, Esq.

Alexandra Wilson

Alexandra Wilson, Esq.