## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Board of Zoning Adjustment



## **BZA ORDER NO. 20546**

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on November 22, 2021, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

Eric DeBear, Esq. Cozen O'Connor EDeBear@cozen.com

George Preston Ratliff and Alexandra Ratliff EDeBear@cozen.com

Chair Advisory Neighborhood Commission 1C 1C@anc.dc.gov

Single Member District Commissioner 1C05 1C05@anc.dc.gov

Brianne Nadeau, Councilmember Ward 1 Council of the District of Columbia bnadeau@dccouncil.us

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel, DCRA esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov

Melanie Konstantopoulos, Esq. Deputy General Counsel, DCRA melanie.konstantopoulos@dc.gov

Hugh Green, Esq. Assistant General Counsel, DCRA hugh.green@dc.gov

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers
Council of the District of Columbia
pmendelson@dccouncil.us
chenderson@dccouncil.us
abonds@dccouncil.us
rwhite@dccouncil.us

ATTESTED BY:

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

SARA'A. BARDIN Director, Office of Zoning

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov